Weinverkauf

Die Weine können direkt über die Winzer bezogen werden.

WINGERTA

 

 

Marco Frick

Fukseriweg 26

9494 Schaan

marco.frick@adon.li +41 79 573 92 79

 

 

Blauburgunder Barrique Gamslafiner AOC

Gekeltert: Hofkellerei Vaduz

Ewald Frick

Egerta 18

9490  Vaduz

ewald.frick@tangram.li +41 79 873 30 58

 

Blauburgunder Barrique Gamslafiner AOC

Gekeltert: Hofkellerei Vaduz

Hans Frick

Alte Churerstrasse 46

9496 Balzers

hans.frick@fl1.li +423 384 22 86

 

Blauburgunder Parzelle 1684 AOC

Gekeltert: Hubert Gstöhl Eschen

Walter Vogt

Finne 11

9496 Balzers

walter.vogt@adon.li  +423 384 10 19

 

Blauburgunder Parzelle 1684 AOC 

Gekeltert: Hubert Gstöhl Eschen

RUNDERBÜCHEL / BURGHÜGEL

 

 

Martin Lenherr

Gagoz 29

9496 Balzers

mlenherr@princept.li +41 78 674 18 05

 

 

Le Martin Cuvé Saint Laurent / Blauburgunder

Gekeltert: Eigenkelterer

Fidel Frick

Höfle 20

9496 Balzers

fidel.frick@balzner-winzer.li +423 384 25 52

 

Blauburgunder Gutenberg AOC

Gekeltert: Hofkellerei Vaduz

Vinöre

Iratell 32

9496 Balzers

cw@sytec.ch +41 79 610 21 18

 

Blauburgunder Barrique Gutenberg AOC

Gekeltert: Hofkellerei Vaduz

Blauburgunder Gutenberg AOC

Gekeltert: Hofkellerei Vaduz

Leo Sele

Lehenwies 1

9496 Balzers

leo.sele@adon.li +41 79 519 49 41

 

Blauburgunder Barrique Gutenberg

Gekeltert: Jürg Marugg Fläsch

Blauburgunder Gutenberg

Gekeltert: Jürg Marugg Fläsch

Christel Eberle

Insel 8a

9496 Balzers

c.eberle@li-life.li +423 384 31 85

 

Blauburgunder Barrique Gutenberg

Gekeltert: Jürg Marugg Fläsch

Blauburgunder Gutenberg

Gekeltert: Jürg Marugg Fläsch

Norbert Brunhart

Heiligwies

9496 Balzers

brunhartno@adon.li +423 384 25 04

 

Schaumwein Sekt Gutenberg BIO

Gekeltert: Paul Gasser Ellikon a.d. Thur

Manfred Büchel

Murasträssle 11

9496 Balzers

manfred.buechel@adon.li +423 777 19 62

 

Schaumwein Sekt Gutenberg BIO

Gekeltert: Paul Gasser Ellikon a.d. Thur

Weisswein Saphira AOC

Gekeltert: Hubert Gstöhl Eschen

Martin Willi

Stadel 10

9496 Balzers

willi.martin@hotmail.com +41 79 874 01 61

 

Schaumwein Sekt Gutenberg BIO

Gekeltert: Paul Gasser Ellikon a.d. Thur

Bürzle Martin

Palduinstrasse 30

9496 Balzers

martin.b@adon.li +423 384 35 94 

 

Weisswein Saphira AOC

Gekeltert: Hubert Gstöhl Eschen

Franz Kindle

Elgagass 2

9496 Balzers

fraenk@adon.li +423 384 24 85

 

Blauburgunder Minnesänger

Gekeltert: Ch. Hermann Fläsch